Session Dates

2016-17

Onsite Group Class Schedule

Fall Session: Sept. 12 – Nov.19 (10 weeks)
Mini Session: Nov. 21 – Dec. 23 (5 weeks)
Winter Session: Jan. 9 – March 18 (10 weeks)
Spring Session: April 3 – June 10 (10 weeks)

Registration Schedule for ONGOING DANCE and PRIVATE MUSIC STUDENTS (click here for more info)

Session 1
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 through Saturday, November 12, 2016
Mondays: 9 weeks (CLOSED 9/5, OPEN at 3pm on 10/10)
Tuesdays:  10 weeks
Wednesdays:  10 weeks
Thursdays:  10 weeks
Fridays:  10 weeks
Saturdays:  10 weeks

Session 2
Monday, November 14, 2016 through Saturday, January 21, 2017
Mondays:  8 weeks (OPEN at 3PM on 11/28, CLOSED  12/26, 1/2)
Tuesdays:  9 weeks (CLOSED 12/27)
Wednesdays:  8 weeks (CLOSED 11/23, 12/28)
Thursdays:  8 weeks (CLOSED on 11/24, 12/29)
Fridays: 8 weeks (CLOSED 11/25, 12/30)
Saturdays: 7 weeks (CLOSED  11/26, 12/24 & 12/31)

Session 3
Monday, January 23, 2017 through Saturday, April 1, 2017
Mondays: 10 weeks (OPEN at 3PM on 1/16, 2/20)
Tuesdays:  10 weeks
Wednesdays:  10 weeks
Thursdays:   10 weeks
Fridays:  10 weeks
Saturdays:  10 weeks

Session 4
Monday, April 3, 2017 through Saturday, June 10, 2017
Mondays:  9 weeks (OPEN at 3pm on 4/17, CLOSED 5/29)
Tuesdays:  10 weeks
Wednesdays:  10 weeks
Thursdays: 9 weeks  (CLOSED 4/13)
Fridays :  9 weeks  (CLOSED 4/14)
Saturday: 9 weeks  (CLOSED 4/15)

Based upon Teacher/Department Head discretion, make-ups may be scheduled the week of June 12-17, 2017

Summer 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017 through Saturday, August 19, 2017
Mondays: 7 weeks (CLOSED 7/4)
Tuesdays – Saturdays:  8 weeks

Summer Camp
TBA