Library Tour: The Clumsy Dragon

COMING THIS SUMMER TO A LIBRARY NEAR YOU…

clumsydragon

THE CLUMSY DRAGON

By Kirk Smith and Lauren Collier Swindler

Free Admission | Check with your local library for dates and times (subject to change) 

 

JUNE:


Wednesday, June 14
1:00 PM
Wernersville

Wednesday, June 14
5:30 PM
Reading – 11th and Pike Recreation Center

Thursday, June 15
6:30 PM
Mifflin Community

Friday, June 16
10:30 AM
Kutztown

Saturday, June 17
10:30 AM
Wyomissing

Monday, June 19
11:00 AM
Boyertown

Tuesday, June 20
11:00 AM
Bethel-Tulpehocken

Tuesday, June 21
11:00 AM
Womelsdorf

 

JULY & AUGUST:


Monday, July 31
1:15 PM
Bernville Area

Tuesday, August 1
11:00 AM
West Lawn/Wyomissing Hills

Tuesday, August 1
6:00 PM
Boone Area

Wednesday, August 2
10:00 AM
Village (Morgantown)

Wednesday, August 2
1:00 PM
Hamburg (UCC church)

Thursday, August 3
1:00 PM
Sinking Spring

Thursday, August 3
10:00 AM
Reading Public (NW)

Monday, August 7
6:30 PM
Muhlenberg

Tuesday, August 8
10:30 AM & 6:30 PM
Exeter Community

Wednesday, August 9
11:30 AM
Schuylkill Valley Community

Thursday, August 10
11:00 AM
Reading Public (Main)

Monday, August 14
6:30 PM
Fleetwood Area

Tuesday, August 15
6:30 PM
Spring Township

Wednesday, August 16
3:00 PM
Reading – Southeast Branch

Wednesday, August 16
6:30 PM
Brandywine

 

Sponsored by the Friends of the Berks County Libraries

Brought to you by the Teen Theater Ensemble, Yocum Institute for Arts Education

Article written by Samantha Clarke