Contact us

1100 Belmont Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: 610-376-1576
Fax: 610-376-2926

Susan Rohn, srohn@institute-of-arts.org, Executive Director  Ext. 203

Beverly Houck, primarystages@gmail.com Assistant Director, Ext. 205

Barbara Williamson, bwilliamson@institute-of-arts.org Finance Manager, Ext. 204

Sara Gibson, registrar@institute-of-arts.org  Registrar, Ext. 201

Elsa Mierzejewskipreschool@institute-of-arts.org Preschool Director, Ext. 202

Susan Forry, sforry@institute-of-arts.org Music Department Director, Ext. 206

Nina Balistriereyocumdancedept@gmail.com Dance Department Director, Ext. 200

Phyllis Moser, phylmoser@gmail.com  Visual Arts Department Director, Ext. 200

Beverly Houck, yocumtheater@gmail.com Acting Theater Department Director, Ext. 200

Lori Gould,  frontdesk@institute-of-arts.org Administrative Assistant, Ext. 200

David Edgar Guest, DGuest@institute-of-arts.org Administrative Assistant, Ext. 200

Business Hours:
Mon.-Thurs. 9AM-8PM
Friday 9AM-7PM
Saturday 9AM-1PM

Sunday – Closed