Contact us

Address:
1100 Belmont Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: 610-376-1576
Fax: 610-376-2926

Executive Director: Susan Rohn,
srohn@institute-of-arts.org,   Ext. 203

Artistic Director: Beverly Houck,
primarystages@gmail.com , Ext. 205

Business Manager: Barbara Williamson,
bwilliamson@institute-of-arts.org, Ext. 204

Registrar: Sara Gibson,
registrar@institute-of-arts.org, Ext. 201

Marketing: Samantha Clarke,
yocuminstitutearts@gmail.com

Preschool Director: Elsa Mierzejewski
preschool@institute-of-arts.org, Ext. 202

Music Department Director: Susan Forry,
sforry@institute-of-arts.org, Ext. 206

Dance Department Director: Nina Balistriere,
yocumdancedept@gmail.com, Ext. 200

Visual Arts Department Director: Phyllis Moser,
phylmoser@gmail.com , Ext. 200

Acting Theater Department Director: Beverly Houck,
primarystages@gmail.com, Ext. 200

Front Desk/ Reception Daytime: Lori Gould,
frontdesk@institute-of-arts.org, Ext. 200

Front Desk/ Reception Evening: David Edgar Guest,
DGuest@institute-of-arts.org, Ext. 200

cropped-tagsquare.jpgGeneral Business Hours:
Mon.-Thurs. 9AM-8PM
Friday 9AM-7PM
Saturday 9AM-1PM
Sunday – Closed